School Staff.

Mr Bruce Pilkington                  Acting Head teacher

For Mr Pilkington’s timetable follow the link Here

Miss Erin Boyd                             Principal Teacher

Mrs Kirsten Allan                        Class Teacher

Mrs Sarah Wood                           Support for Learning Teacher

Mrs Krissy Simpson                   Principal Teacher cover

Miss Vicky Duncan                      Early Years Lead Practitioner -Nursery and Preschool.

Miss Rebecca Tait                       Early Years Practitioner-Nursery and Preschool.

Mrs Debbie Smales                     Auxiliary/Clerical.

Mr Alan Riding                               Janitor/Cleaner

Mrs Trish Nicholson                     Kitchen Assistant.

Ms Holly Elson                                 Itinerant P.E. Teacher- Wednesday

Mrs Marie Montgomery              Itinerant Art Teacher- Thursday

Mrs Denise Denvir                          Itinerant Music Teacher-Friday

Mr Douglas Montgomery           Strings Instructor-Friday